Mens Bowls

Tyrepower Fours Carnival 2021

The one day carnival sponsored by Mandurah Tyrepower was held at the club on Wednesday 6th October

A large field of 40 teams from a variety of clubs in the Murray District, Harvey, Bunbury and Perth.

Our thanks go Mandurah Tyrepower for their on going sponsorship of this event and to all the volunteers who made the event possible.

There were a number of teams who won 3 games so the winners were decided on shot up.

Overall Winners    H. Browne, A. Danes, P. Coxen, G. Gilbert

Winner: H. Browne, A. Danes, P. Coxen, G. Gilbert 3 wins Plus 66

Second: K.Barker, A Buckingham, D. Ashfield, W. Mangnal 3 wins Plus 46

Third: B. Baker, E. Mulligan, L. Clare, J. Savage 3 wins Plus 43

Fourth: R. Howett, A. Kemble, A. Gardin, B. Drage 3 Wins Plus 35

Round 1: G. Atkins, R Paul, J Gianatti, S Towers

Round 2: K. Warne, P. Davies, O. Dawson, J Terrell

Round 3: J. Trewella, M. Trewella, A. Cowie, B. McMahen