Mens Bowls

Men’s Saturday Pennant Winners 2022 / 2023

The Men’s Saturday Pennants teams managed to bring home two of the four available flags for the 2022 / 2023 season, Winning in both the second and fourth division.

DIVISION 2 Premiers 2022 / 2023

Back row: Jules Gianatti, Alan Brown, Brent Baker, Noel Hardy, Dick Howlett,

Don Minchin, Stew Foster

Front Row: Keith Bransby, Ian Butler, Larry Reid, Con Funazzi, Les Wilkinson, Phil Wainwright,

Gary Bennett, Alan Hunter, Gene Spotore.


Back row: Norm Peel, Chris Hofer, Bob Day, Ian Thompson, Eric Smith, John Stott

Front Row: Graham Franklin, Eddie Sticken, Bill Morgan, Jack Groves, Steve Miller, Dave Matheson