Ladies Bowls

Ladies MDBL Championship Results

Congratulations Lyn Plater – 2019-2020 Ladies League Bowler of the Year. 

 Halls Head Ladies are very proud of you.

Our Ladies represented Halls Head in the Singles, Pairs and Triples  MDBL Championships played at Dudley Park 14th & 15th October, 2020.

These games were postponed from last season.

Singles – Roma Dunn from Dudley Park taking out the League Singles title over a gallant Lyn Plater  21 shots to 15.

Pairs-  Vicki Spragg and Jenni Rogalski had a win against Halls Head’s  Jenni Petty and Margaret Schutts

Triples – Waroona’s Sharyee Hayes, Debbbie Marshall and Jenny Riley had a win against Meadow Springs, Di Gibbs Lesley Nicoll and Pam Jewell.

R/ups in Triples Section 2 from Halls Head,  Sandy Seaman, Eileen Proctor and Jan Dean.

Congratulations and well done to all bowlers and all the spectators who enjoyed watching wonderful bowls played in great spirits.