Ladies Bowls

Ladies Fours Championship 2020/21

With a field of sixteen teams, the Championship games were played in a great spirit.

Championship Winners – Patsy Smith, Jeni Stretton, Lyn Parker and Jill Gumbleton






Runner Up Team – Judy Morgan, Marg Gollan, Roz Faulkner, Julie Rowe

Plate Winning Team – Sue Edwards, June England, Julie Stokes, Bev Farrow

The Championship Fours Winners will represent Halls Head at the 2020/2021 MDBL Championships.

Faye Smythe

Ladies Secretary